Association Structure

Skate Canada New Brunswick's Board of Directors is made up of elected and appointed volunteers from across the province. The board meets throughout the year. President - Marc Robichaud Vice President - Carole Thiffault Director  Administration - vacant Director Athlete Development - Steven Keith Director Technical - Wendy Stokes Treasurer - Jacques Fournier Secretary - Tracey Carroll Coach representative - Sabrina Van der Pluijm Regional representative - vacant   Skate Canada New Brunswick Board Members may be contacted at: